Select Page

Your project is in good hands with Michael

Michael’s vision of architecture is simple: delight every client with an elegant and functional design. His mission is to offer you an exceptional service that meets your needs.  Michael will take the time to meet with you at your home or elsewhere at the moment that suits you best in order to understand your needs, requirements and tastes.

Renderings and 3D models will later allow you to explore your project as if you were there and make adjustments to reach your perfect solution.  The necessary documents will then be provided to the municipality for the building permit application as well as building plans and specifications.

Michael will ensure the success of your project while making it an enjoyable experience for you!

Services

  • New design, additions and renovation of residential and commercial buildings
  • Plans and building cost estimation
  • Permit application with the municipality
  • Alcohol permit application for restaurants and bars
  • Interior design
  • Custom furniture design

Bio

Originally from Arvida in the Saguenay region, Michael received his bachelor degree in Architecture from Laval University in Quebec City in 1995. He worked in architecture studios in Vermont and Colorado for 15 years before establishing his private practice in Saint Lambert on Montreal’s South Shore in 2010. During those years, Michael developed a great expertise in residential renovation, transformation and construction as well as commercial and institutional projects.

Sélectionner une page

Votre projet est entre bonnes mains avec Michael

La vision de l’architecture de Michael est simple : ravir chaque client en lui offrant un design élégant et fonctionnel à la fois. Sa mission est de vous fournir un service exceptionnel adapté à vos besoins. Michael prendra le temps de vous rencontrer à votre domicile ou ailleurs, au moment qui vous convient pour comprendre vos besoins, vos exigences et vos goûts.

Des esquisses et maquettes 3D vous permettront par la suite d’explorer votre projet comme si vous y étiez et d’y apporter des ajustements afin d’arriver à la solution parfaite. Les documents nécessaires seront ensuite fournis à la municipalité pour la demande de permis ainsi que les plans et devis requis pour la construction.

Michael s’assurera de la réussite de votre projet en plus d’en faire une expérience agréable!

Services

  • Conception de bâtiments neufs, agrandissements et rénovations résidentiels et commerciaux
  • Plans et devis de construction
  • Demande de permis à la municipalité
  • Demande de permis d’alcool pour restaurants et débits de boisson
  • Design intérieur
  • Conception de meubles sur mesure

 

Biographie

Originaire d’Arvida au Saguenay, Michael McLean obtient un baccalauréat en architecture de l’Université Laval en 1995.  Il travaille dans des studios d’architecture au Vermont et au Colorado pendant 15 ans avant d’établir sa pratique privée à St-Lambert sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal en 2010.  Durant ces années, Michael a développé une grande expertise en rénovation, transformation et construction résidentielle en plus de projets commerciaux et institutionnels.